February Gathering

Join us for our next get-together at Kate Ellis’ home on 2 February at 7:30pm.  val_homemadeWe will be making Valentine’s Day cards for a couple of nursing homes in the area, so bring along your inner “crafty” self.  (Some of you may have to dig a bit deeper than others!)   We will be providing some supplies, but feel free to contribute your own to the pool as well!

For specific directions, please call Kate at: 01224 652376.

See you then!

One Response to February Gathering

  1. Rev.Sunday Onesimus Oka says:

    The above name is one of this year postgraduate prospective students of the university of Aberdeen at school of Divinity,History and Philosophy.I am contacting you so that the group will intensively pray for me and my family. We wanted to be with you butI haven’t secured scholarship or someone to fund my studies.I have made some efforts for no availed,please pray for me because with God all things are possible
    I trust that my wife be one of you,pray for us and often contact me for sharefulness.

Leave a Reply

